Kontakt oss

Styret

 

Leder: Kjetil Føyen, 916 73 384, kjetil.foyen(krøll)lyse.net
Nestleder: Erlend Svanes, 905 40 051, erlend.svanes(krøll)lyse.net
Sekretær: Ivar Andreas Devold, 917 54 467, iadevold(krøll)hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Ingrid Sørensen, 475 09 083, ingrid.e.sorensen(krøll)gmail.com
Styremedlem: Lars Vagle, 48999810, lars_vagle(krøll)yahoo.no
Kasserer: Rune Hansen, 995 83 010, rh(krøll)torune.no
Varamedlem: Ragnvald Antonio Helland, 922 22 608, ragnvaldahelland(krøll)gmail.com
Varamedlem: Rune Hatle, 938 454 31, rune(krøll)hatle.com

Revisor: Leif Bjarte Vold
Revisor: Vicki Ødegaard

Adgangskort: Stein Olaussen, 901 33 952, stein.olaussen(krøll)lyse.net
Regnskap: regnskap(krøll)solaflyklubb.no

Valgkomite

Leder: Leif Njål Veka, 901 99 264
Medlem: Inge Folgerø, 932 22 049
Medlem: Glenn Ivan Munthe, 976 55 056

Fagsjefer

 

Skolesjef: Leif R. Olsen, 915 86 724, leif.r.olsen(krøll)lyse.net
Undervisningsleder: Daniel Kleppa, 997 29 977, daniel.kleppa(krøll)lyse.net
Operativ Leder: Stein Magne Lian, 959 67 988, smlian(krøll)online.no
Teknisk leder: Per Ingar Mortensen, 413 24 236, peringarmortensen(krøll)gmail.com
Flytryggingsleder: Tormod Olsen, 480 45 126, tormod.olsen(krøll)lyse.net
Leder Flytjenesten: Nils Henrik Aarø Hals, 952 21 087, nilshenrik(krøll)outlook.com

Adresse

 

Sola Flykubb

Flyplassvegen 168, 4050 Sola

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2023 by ​BUSINESS​ CONSULTING.  Proudly created with Wix.com